Board of Directors

New England Frontier Camp is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who are passionate about the camp and its programs. Board members represent NEFC and its mission to the New England community; give financially to the ministry according to personal means; serve as stewards of the financial, personnel, program, spiritual, and property resources God has given to the camp; and uphold the NEFC mission statement, statement of faith, and corporate by-laws.

Board members may serve a maximum of two consecutive three-year terms before taking at least a year off the Board. In addition to volunteering in various capacities at the camp—from serving on summer staff to helping out during work weekends—Board members take on specific responsibilities to assist the camp staff in the areas of technology, volunteer recruitment, human resources, alumni relations, development, facilities management, financial management, promotion, program, and prayer.

Current New England Frontier Camp Board of Directors:

SteveR 2015   Steve Rivers - Camp Director

The Twitch   Brian Twitchell - Board President 

RyanHartwell   Ryan Hartwell - Vice President & Facilities Chairman

Dan Gray   Dan Gray - Treasurer  

Chris Mitchell   Chris Mitchell

ChrisBannon   Chris Bannon

Unknown Avatar    Nate "Wally" Jewett

Unknown Avatar   

Unknown Avatar  

CSB HorizontalLogo Web 170x70  Junior Perkins - CSB Representative

Pudlo    Aaron Pudlo - Finance Chair

Additional NEFC Leadership Staff:

Joy Gray    Joy Gray - Health Services Coordinator

Kathy Rivers    Kathy Rivers - Food Service Coordinator

Back to Top